EA: Assassins Covers Revealed

Sorry for the absence the past few days, to say I’ve had a frustrating week would be an understatement but I’m powering through it and hopefully things are looking up. I lost all of Tuesday to a problem with my email database. With the amount of talent we have worldwide that we’re collaborating with, needless to say a glitch like this set me back. But, I’m back up to speed and now. Over at Newsarama.com they debuted the final covers for Aspen’s first ever ongoing series Executive Assistant Assassins #1. I have the honor of writing this series and I really hope fans of the series and new readers will give it a try. It’s a little different than you think, I guarantee! But enough talk, here are the covers by Joe Benitez, Eduardo Francisco, Peter Steigerwald and Beth Sotelo 🙂

Leave a Reply

